skip to Main Content

The center is directed by PPIC senior fellow Hans Johnson and includes a diverse staff, with research expertise in demography, economics, education, and political science.

Higher Education Staff

Hans Johnson
Hans Johnson
Center Director and Senior Fellow
415-291-4460
johnson@ppic.org
Expertise:
Demography
See More
Photo of Kevin Cook
Kevin Cook
Associate Center Director
415-291-4445
kcook@ppic.org
Expertise:
Public policy
See More
Sarah Bohn
Sarah Bohn
Director of Research and Senior Fellow
415-291-4413
bohn@ppic.org
Expertise:
Economics
See More
Staff photo of Bonnie Brooks
Bonnie Brooks
Research Associate
415-291-4411
brooks@ppic.org
Expertise:
Public policy
See More
Marisol Cuellar Mejia
Marisol Cuellar Mejia
Senior Research Associate
916-440-1135
cuellar@ppic.org
Expertise:
Economics
See More
Photo of Theresa Dang
Theresa Dang-Lozano
Center Administrator
415-291-4432
dang@ppic.org
See More
StaffPhoto Jjackson
Jacob Jackson
Research Fellow
916-440-1128
jackson@ppic.org
Expertise:
Education
See More
Photo of Courtney Lee
Courtney Lee
Research Associate
415-291-4442
clee@ppic.org
Expertise:
Public policy
See More
Patrick Murphy
Patrick Murphy
Policy Director and Senior Fellow
415-291-4455
murphy@ppic.org
Expertise:
Political science
See More
Staffphoto Rodriguez
Olga Rodriguez
Research Fellow
415-291-4457
rodriguez@ppic.org
Expertise:
Economics, education
See More
Photo of Sergio Sanchez
Sergio Sanchez
Research Associate
415-291-4448
sanchez@ppic.org
Expertise:
Public policy
See More
Back To Top