Independent, objective, nonpartisan research

PPIC Statewide Survey Advisory Committee

The PPIC Statewide Survey invites input, comments, and suggestions from its advisory committee, a diverse group of policy and public opinion experts.

Ruben Barrales

Senior Vice President, External Relations, Wells Fargo

Angela Glover Blackwell

Founder in Residence, PolicyLink

Mollyann Brodie

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Henry J. Kaiser Family Foundation

Bruce E. Cain

Director, Bill Lane Center for the American West, Stanford University

Jon Cohen

Chief Research Officer and Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Business Development, Momentive-AI

Joshua Dyck

Co-Director, Center for Public Opinion, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Lisa García Bedolla

Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate Division, University of California, Berkeley

Russell Hancock

President and CEO, Joint Venture Silicon Valley

Sherry Bebitch Jeffe

Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy, University of Southern California

Robert Lapsley

President, California Business Roundtable

Carol S. Larson

President Emeritus, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation

Donna Lucas

Chief Executive Officer & Founder, Lucas Public Affairs

Sonja Petek

Fiscal and Policy Analyst, California Legislative Analyst’s Office

Lisa Pitney

Vice President of Government Relations, The Walt Disney Company

Robert K. Ross

President and CEO, The California Endowment

Jui Shrestha

Survey Specialist Consultant, World Bank

Most Reverend Jaime Soto

Bishop of Sacramento, Roman Catholic Diocese of Sacramento

Helen Iris Torres

CEO, Hispanas Organized for Political Equality (HOPE)

David C. Wilson

Dean and Professor, Richard and Rhoda Goldman School of Public Policy, University of California, Berkeley