skip to Main Content
Advisory Council

The PPIC Water Policy Center Advisory Council is made up of leaders in water issues from around the state. It provides PPIC Water Policy Center leaders with insight and advice about the center’s strategic direction, and research and engagement efforts.

Celeste Cantú, Chair
Vice Chair
San Diego Water Quality Control Board
David Puglia, Vice Chair
Executive Vice President
Western Growers
Linda Rosenberg Ach
The Rosenberg Ach Foundation
Mark Baldassare
President and CEO
Public Policy Institute of California
Lauren B. Dachs
President and Vice Chair of the Board of Directors
S. D. Bechtel, Jr. Foundation
Daniel M. Dooley
New Current Water and Land, LLC
Dan Dunmoyer
President and CEO
California Building Industry Association
Dave Eggerton
Executive Director
Association of California Water Agencies
E. Joaquin Esquivel
Board Chair
State Water Resources Control Board
Debbie Franco
Community and Rural Affairs Advisor and Local Drought Liaison
Governor’s Office of Planning and Research
Phil Isenberg
Former Chair
Delta Stewardship Council
Lester Snow
Klamath River Renewal Corporation
Allison Harvey Turner
Water Foundation
Jay Ziegler
Director of External Affairs and Policy
The Nature Conservancy California Chapter
Dee Zinke
Assistant General Manager and Chief External Affairs Officer
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
Back To Top