Advanced Search
Search Terms:
Scope:
Content
Blog Posts
Commentary
Data Sets
Events
Maps
People: Profiles
Press Releases
Publications
Testimony
Video
Topics
Climate Change/Energy
Corrections
Economy
Fiscal/Governance Reform
Health & Human Services
K-12 Education
Political Landscape
Population
PPIC Higher Education Center
PPIC Statewide Survey
PPIC Water Policy Center
Date
Any Date
Past month
Past 6 months
Past 12 months
Custom range

Clear All
Staff
Executive Team
Mark Baldassare
President and Chief Executive Officer
(415) 291-4427
baldassare@ppic.orgSee More
Abby Cook
Vice President of Communications
(415) 291-4436
cook@ppic.orgSee More
Deborah Gonzalez
Director of Government Affairs
(916) 440-1130
gonzalez@ppic.orgSee More
Ellen Hanak
Center Director and Senior Fellow
(415) 291-4433
hanak@ppic.orgSee More
Barney Lew
Vice President of Finance & Administration
and Chief Financial Officer
(415) 291-4456
lew@ppic.orgSee More
Patrick Murphy
Director of Research
and Senior Fellow
(415) 291-4455
murphy@ppic.orgSee More
Staff
Sara Adan
Research Associate
(415) 291-4442
adan@ppic.orgSee More
Monica Bandy
Research Associate
(415) 291-4472
bandy@ppic.orgSee More
Laurel Beck
Research Fellow
(415) 291-4461
beck@ppic.orgSee More
Mia Bird
Research Fellow
(415) 291-4471
bird@ppic.orgSee More
Sarah Bohn
Research Fellow
(415) 291-4413
bohn@ppic.orgSee More
Dean Bonner
Associate Survey Director
(415) 291-4497
bonner@ppic.orgSee More
Athena Brekke
Director of Information Technology
(415) 291-4451
brekke@ppic.orgSee More
Stephanie Budde
Facilities Manager
(415) 291-4447
budde@ppic.orgSee More
Caitrin Phillips Chappelle
Associate Center Director
(415) 291-4435
chappelle@ppic.orgSee More
Maria Cheves
Administrative Assistant
(415) 291-4415
cheves@ppic.orgSee More
Lisa Cole
Director of Development
(415) 291-4495
cole@ppic.orgSee More
Kevin Cook
Research Associate
(916) 440-4445
kcook@ppic.orgSee More
Serina Correa
Communications Operations Manager
(415) 291-4417
correa@ppic.orgSee More
Alexia Cortez
Government Affairs Associate
(916) 440-1133
cortez@ppic.orgSee More
Marisol Cuellar Mejia
Research Associate
(916) 440-1135
cuellar@ppic.orgSee More
Alvar Escriva-Bou
Research Fellow
(916) 440-1125
escriva@ppic.orgSee More
Niu Gao
Research Fellow
(415) 291-4491
gao@ppic.orgSee More
Anneke Gaul
Human Resources Manager
(415) 291-4452
gaul@ppic.orgSee More
Marjorie Gelin Goodwin
Communications Associate
(415) 291-4465
goodwin@ppic.orgSee More
Marla Gladney-Smallwood
Administrative Assistant
(916) 440-1126
gladney@ppic.orgSee More
Marne Good
Payroll/Benefits Specialist, Staff Accountant
(415) 291-4459
good@ppic.orgSee More
Ryken Grattet
Research Fellow
(916) 440-1123
grattet@ppic.orgSee More
Brian Gray
Senior Fellow
415-291-4466
graybe@icloud.comSee More
Joseph Hayes
Research Associate
(415) 291-4438
hayes@ppic.orgSee More
Laura Hill
Senior Fellow
(415) 291-4424
hill@ppic.orgSee More
Kelly Holt
Events Project Manager
(415) 291-4498
holt@ppic.orgSee More
Vicki Hsieh
Senior Editor
(415) 291-4418
hsieh@ppic.orgSee More
Jacob Jackson
Research Fellow
(916) 440-1128
jackson@ppic.orgSee More
Jelena Jezdimirovic
Research Associate
(415) 291-4414
jezdimirovic@ppic.orgSee More
Hans Johnson
Center Director and Senior Fellow
(415) 291-4460
johnson@ppic.orgSee More
David Kordus
Research Associate
(415) 291-4475
kordus@ppic.orgSee More
Emily Loeschinger
Executive Assistant
(415) 291-4450
loeschinger@ppic.orgSee More
Magnus Lofstrom
Senior Fellow
(415) 291-4454
lofstrom@ppic.orgSee More
Kellie Longo
Deputy Director, Government Affairs
(916) 440-1137
longo@ppic.orgSee More
Lunna Lopes
Research Associate
(415) 291-4492
lopes@ppic.orgSee More
Michael Maa
Accounting Specialist and Facilities Coordinator
(415) 291-4419
maa@ppic.orgSee More
Brandon Martin
Research Associate
(916) 440-1131
martin@ppic.orgSee More
Henry McCann
Research Associate
(415) 291-4409
mccann@ppic.orgSee More
Shannon McConville
Research Associate
(415) 291-4481
mcconville@ppic.orgSee More
Eric McGhee
Research Fellow
(415) 291-4439
mcghee@ppic.orgSee More
Brendan McVeigh
Digital Marketing Manager
(415) 291-4464
mcveigh@ppic.orgSee More
Jenny Miyasaki
Publications Manager
(415) 291-4437
miyasaki@ppic.orgSee More
Jeffrey Mount
Senior Fellow
(415) 291-4476
mount@ppic.orgSee More
Viet Nguyen
Research Associate
(415) 291-4478
nguyen@ppic.orgSee More
Hannah Noonan
Center Administrator
(415) 291-4458
noonan@ppic.orgSee More
Jennifer Paluch
Associate Research Director
(415) 291-4416
paluch@ppic.orgSee More
Gilbert Placeres
Research Associate
(415) 291-4411
placeres@ppic.orgSee More
Lori Pottinger
Center Communications Manager
(415) 291-4428
pottinger@ppic.orgSee More
Kate Reber
Production Project Manager
(415) 291-4474
reber@ppic.orgSee More
Olga Rodriguez
Research Fellow
(415) 291-4457
rodriguez@ppic.orgSee More
Mary Severance
Senior Editor
(415) 291-4489
severance@ppic.orgSee More
Tammie Shea
IT Services Manager
(415) 291-4410
shea@ppic.orgSee More
Linda Strean
Director of Media and Web
(415) 291-4412
strean@ppic.orgSee More
Steve Stuck
Systems Administrator
(415) 291-4493
stuck@ppic.orgSee More
Sonya Tafoya
Research Associate
(415) 291-4470
tafoya@ppic.orgSee More
Pamela Torres
Controller
(415) 291-4422
torres@ppic.orgSee More
Lynette Ubois
Director of Publications
(415) 291-4468
ubois@ppic.orgSee More
Iwunze Ugo
Research Associate
(415) 291-4496
ugo@ppic.orgSee More
Paul Warren
Research Associate
(916) 440-1124
warren@ppic.orgSee More

PPIC expands the capacity of its multidisciplinary research staff with a group of adjunct fellows.