skip to Main Content

Executive Team

Mark Baldassare
Mark Baldassare
President and Chief Executive Officer
See More
Sarah Bohn
Sarah Bohn
Vice President of Research and Senior Fellow
415-291-4413
bohn@ppic.org
Expertise:
Economics
See More
Staffphoto Acook
Abby Cook
Vice President of Communications and Chief Strategy Officer
415-291-4436
cook@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Deborah Gonzalez
Deborah Gonzalez
Vice President of Government Affairs and Chief Data Officer
916-440-1130
gonzalez@ppic.org
See More
Ellen Hanak
Ellen Hanak
Vice President and Director of the Water Policy Center and Senior Fellow
415-291-4433
hanak@ppic.org
Expertise:
Economics
See More
Photo of Cindy Scherer
Cindy Scherer
Vice President of Finance & Administration and Chief Financial Officer
415-291-4444
scherer@ppic.org
See More

Staff

Photo of Hannah Allen
Hannah Allen
Sacramento Center Office Manager
916-440-1126
allen@ppic.org
See More
Andrew Ayres
Research Fellow
415-291-4461
ayres@ppic.org
See More
Jason Bennett
Facilities Manager
415-291-4447
bennett@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Steven Bliss
Steven Bliss
Director of Media and Web
415-291-4412
bliss@ppic.org
See More
Dean Bonner
Dean Bonner
Associate Survey Director and Research Fellow
415-291-4497
bonner@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Brekke
Athena Brekke
Director of Information Technology
See More
Staff photo of Bonnie Brooks
Bonnie Brooks
Research Associate
415-291-4411
brooks@ppic.org
Expertise:
Public policy
See More
Photo of Stephanie Budde
Stephanie Budde
Meetings Administrator
415-291-4446
budde@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Paulette Cha
Paulette Cha
Research Fellow
415-291-4479
cha@ppic.org
See More
Caitrin Chappelle
Caitrin Chappelle
Associate Center Director
415-291-4435
chappelle@ppic.org
Expertise:
Public policy
See More
Staffphoto Cole2
Lisa Cole
Director of Development
415-291-4495
cole@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Kevin Cook
Kevin Cook
Associate Center Director
415-291-4445
kcook@ppic.org
Expertise:
Public policy
See More
Photo of Alexia Cortez
Alexia Cortez
Government Affairs Associate
916-440-1133
cortez@ppic.org
See More
Marisol Cuellar Mejia
Marisol Cuellar Mejia
Senior Research Associate
916-440-1135
cuellar@ppic.org
Expertise:
Economics
See More
Photo of Theresa Dang
Theresa Dang-Lozano
Center Administrator
415-291-4432
dang@ppic.org
See More
Caroline Danielson
Caroline Danielson
Policy Director and Senior Fellow
415-291-4462
danielson@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Dimitar Delchev
Dimitar Delchev
IT Systems Manager
415-291-4499
delchev@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Alyssa Dykman
Alyssa Dykman
Research Associate
415-291-4475
dykman@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Rosalia Eveline
Rosalia Eveline
Research Operations Manager
415-291-4421
eveline@ppic.org
See More
Niu Gao
Niu Gao
Research Fellow
415-291-4491
gao@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Anneke Gaul
Anneke Gaul
Human Resources Manager
415-291-4452
gaul@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Kayla Granados
Kayla Granados
Administrative Assistant
415-291-4490
granados@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Gray
Brian Gray
Senior Fellow
415-565-4719
gray@ppic.org
Expertise:
Environmental law
See More
Photo of Alexandria Gumbs
Alexandria Gumbs
Research Associate
415-291-4470
gumbs@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Heather Harris
Heather Harris
Research Fellow
415-291-4441
harris@ppic.org
See More
Joseph Hayes
Joseph Hayes
Research Associate
415-291-4438
hayes@ppic.org
See More
Laura Hill
Laura Hill
Policy Director and Senior Fellow
415-291-4424
hill@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Holt
Kelly Holt
Senior Events Manager
415-291-4498
holt@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Vicki Hsieh
Vicki Hsieh
Senior Editor
415-291-4418
hsieh@ppic.org
See More
StaffPhoto Jjackson
Jacob Jackson
Research Fellow
916-440-1128
jackson@ppic.org
Expertise:
Education
See More
Staffphoto Jezdimirovic
Jelena Jezdimirovic
Research Associate
Expertise:
Economics
See More
Hans Johnson
Hans Johnson
Center Director and Senior Fellow
415-291-4460
johnson@ppic.org
Expertise:
Demography
See More
Photo of Quinn King
Quinn King
Senior Development Associate
415-291-4429
king@ppic.org
See More
Stephanie Lam
Staff Accountant
415-291-4459
lam@ppic.org
See More
Matthew Lauts
Benefits Specialist and HR Administrator
415-291-4472
lauts@ppic.org
See More
Rachel Lawler
Research Associate
415-291-4492
lawler@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Andrew Lee
Andrew Lee
Research Associate
415-291-4431
lee@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Courtney Lee
Courtney Lee
Research Associate
415-291-4442
clee@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Loeschinger
Emily Loeschinger
Senior Executive Assistant and Corporate Secretary
See More
Photo of Magnus Lofstrom
Magnus Lofstrom
Policy Director and Senior Fellow
415-291-4454
lofstrom@ppic.org
See More
StaffPhoto Longoalbarran
Kellie Longo Flores
Deputy Director, Government Affairs
916-440-1137
longo@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Maa
Michael Maa
Facilities Coordinator
415-291-4419
maa@ppic.org
See More
Brandon Martin
Brandon Martin
Research Associate
916-440-1131
martin@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Mccann
Henry McCann
Research Associate
415-291-4409
mccann@ppic.org
Expertise:
Geography
See More
Shannon McConville
Shannon McConville
Senior Research Associate
See More
Eric McGhee
Eric McGhee
Senior Fellow
415-291-4439
mcghee@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Radhika Mehlotra
Radhika Mehlotra
Research Associate
415-291-4453
mehlotra@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Miyasaki
Jenny Miyasaki
Digital Content Manager
415-291-4437
miyasaki@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Becky Morgan
Becky Morgan
Publications Manager
415-291-4469
morgan@ppic.org
See More
Jeffrey Mount
Jeffrey Mount
Senior Fellow
415-291-4476
mount@ppic.org
See More
StaffPhoto Noonan
Hannah Noonan
Communications Operations Manager
415-291-4458
noonan@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Paluch
Jennifer Paluch
Research Associate
415-291-4416
paluch@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Pottinger
Lori Pottinger
Center Communications Manager
415-291-4428
pottinger@ppic.org
See More
Staff Photo Rebalsky
Kit Rebalsky
Production Manager
415-291-4474
rebalsky@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Rodriguez
Olga Rodriguez
Research Fellow
415-291-4457
rodriguez@ppic.org
Expertise:
Economics, education
See More
Photo of Sergio Sanchez
Sergio Sanchez
Research Associate
415-291-4448
sanchez@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Gokce Sencan
Gokce Sencan
Research Associate
415-291-4408
sencan@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Tammie Shea
Tammie Shea
IT Services Manager
415-291-4410
shea@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Stuck
Steve Stuck
Systems Administrator
415-291-4493
stuck@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Daniel Tan
Daniel Tan
Research Associate
415-291-4463
tan@ppic.org
See More
Vida Tehrani
Grants Manager
415-291-4494
tehrani@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Tess Thorman
Tess Thorman
Research Associate
415-291-4449
thorman@ppic.org
See More
Photo of Carlos Torres
Carlos Torres
Center Administrator
415-291-4434
ctorres@ppic.org
See More
Staffphoto Ubois
Lynette Ubois
Director of Publications
415-291-4468
ubois@ppic.org
See More
Paul Warren
Paul Warren
Research Associate
916-440-1124
warren@ppic.org
See More
Lianne Woo
Digital Marketing Associate
415-291-4465
woo@ppic.org
See More

PPIC expands the capacity of its multidisciplinary research staff with a group of adjunct fellows.

Back To Top